Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Reed Allen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Reed Allen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (149 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Taylor Holm

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"JC was an amazing agent very helpful she saved me a good $300 just by switching. I only had to pay my first months payment progressive charged me 430 bucks just to start the policy!! Highly recommend State Farm!! They also cover a lot more for a lot less too!!!"

Heather G

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is always so nice and replies to any questions I have in a timely manner."

Laurie Gentz

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the Reed Allen agency are responsive and excellent to work with. In the days of customer service not being a priority for many businesses, they exceed! I would totally recommend State Farm and in particular the Reed Allen agency."

Tom Caruso

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reed Allen and his team have been great to work with, anytime I need an update or proof of insurance sent out, they are on it. I have my personal and my business insurance with them."

Julie Rolfe

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team members there are extremely helpful. We just love Pam & Anna."

Daniel Helm

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have unfortunately needed Reed and his team on multiple occasions! But in times of stress and frustration for our family, they have always been a calming presence and assure everything is handled. I can not thank Reed and his team enough!"

Paris Villanueva

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were great and saved me a lot of money ! I highly recommend this company great customer service thank you !"

Nikolena Villanueva

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to say I am absolutely pleased with my transition from Progressive to State Farm, not only am I saving money big time, but working with JC I have nothing but great things to say about State Farm and I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know. I want to thank JC for being absolutely fantastic, helpful , very friendly and prompt with things. Best experience ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Paula Priddy

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reed Allen and his team are friendly, helpful, and do things in a timely manner. We have been very pleased with their excellent services for more than seven years now."

Chris Box

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful people"

Joe Stefanik

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"JC Daniels made it easy to switch my home and auto insurance policies. Great rates too."

Lisa Maatz

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Reed Allen for more than 3 years now. I was with State farm in another state, and wanted a good agent in Cleveland. The thing that's been really good about them is the personal service. I feel like they reach out at the right time to make sure things are covered. Most recently I've been ill, and haven't been great at keeping up with my snail mail. I would have missed the fact that a recently expired credit card had declined if they hadn't also personally texted me with plenty of notice to make sure that I could reinstitute my monthly automatic payments. That really makes a difference. I sometimes worry about State farm being more expensive than other insurance agents. Don't get me wrong. And I like to shop around. But you've got to keep the personal service aspect of this in mind when you're making any of those kinds of decisions."

Benjamin

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"ANNALYSE FREDERICK IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING AND GIVES ME GOOD DEALS AND MY WHOLE FAMILY APPRECIATES HER AND STATE FARM A LOT( like seriously)"

James Traxler

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for decades and for as many years as I can recall, my policies have been capably managed by the Reed Allen agency. Mr. Allen has an excellent staff, and I recently consolidated my new wife's insurance with mine, getting quotes from other companies. I found that State Farm's prices were very competitive and I was happy to extend my long-term relationship with Mr. Allen and State Farm. I was particularly pleased with Office Representative Pamela Thurman's efficient handling of the quoting and transition to expanded coverage."

Pamela Butcher

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Reed Allen-State Farm staff is always helpful and efficient and caring. They truly take good care of their customers 😁"

leon cozzo

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have State Farm for over 38 years and I’m very satisfied. I moved to Reed after my State Farm agent retired a few years ago. I’m very satisfied with the employees working and handling my claim’s and are very helpful."

Dennis Mroz

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency with the best insurance company! You can't go wrong with Reed Allen!"

Allie E

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service, very polite and friendly staff- Pam is the best!"

Mark Baumbusch

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"After paying endless policy renewals year after year and asking countless times why my fees haven't been lowered, I finally decided it was time to start looking elsewhere. Then after being contacted by JC at your office, I thought"Sure, what do I have to lose by trying". So after some time, JC finally was able to get back with me, or I should say AFTER I had gotten out of the hospital from Covid. She had everything all worked out but for a few minor details. The prices were shocking actually, I couldn't understand WHY my previous agent had been snow balling me for so long. At this point it was a no brainer and I jumped on JC's offer. I couldn't be happier with my new found home of insurance. Thank you so much JC. Respectfully, Mark"

Phyllis Hodges

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The folks are Reed Allen Insurance have been more than helpful and understanding from day one. I have not had a problem that they weren't willing to help with no matter how insignificant it was. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a caring staff. I am older and not always tech savvy and yet I never feel that I don't understand the answers to my questions or concerns."

Sandra Mcnees

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Reed Allen State Farm ! The girls their Annalise , J C , Pam are the best they are like family !! Always there to help and are genuinely happy to help you and talk with you !! What a great group of Gals !! Super service !! Thanks girls !! Sandra McNees"

michelle spak

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Reed Allen staff is friendly and helpful!!!!!"

Kevin Walker

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reed has been our Agent for over 18 years. He and his staff are top notch and have been with us through the good times and the bad. I would never change."

Ryan Black

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"JC is awesome to work with!!"

Mike Zimmer

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Reed for over 15 years. Always there for us!! Everything you want and need from a full service local insurance agent. Look no further!"