Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Reed Allen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Reed Allen

5 out of 5 (153 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dennis Mroz

Dennis Mroz

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency with the best insurance company! You can't go wrong with Reed Allen!"
Profile photo of Pamela Butcher

Pamela Butcher

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Reed Allen-State Farm staff is always helpful and efficient and caring. They truly take good care of their customers 😁"
Profile photo of leon cozzo

leon cozzo

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have State Farm for over 38 years and I’m very satisfied. I moved to Reed after my State Farm agent retired a few years ago. I’m very satisfied with the employees working and handling my claim’s and are very helpful."
Profile photo of Allie E

Allie E

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service, very polite and friendly staff- Pam is the best!"
Profile photo of Mark Baumbusch

Mark Baumbusch

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Phyllis Hodges

Phyllis Hodges

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sandra Mcnees

Sandra Mcnees

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Reed Allen State Farm ! The girls their Annalise , J C , Pam are the best they are like family !! Always there to help and are genuinely happy to help you and talk with you !! What a great group of Gals !! Super service !! Thanks girls !! Sandra McNees"
Profile photo of michelle spak

michelle spak

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Reed Allen staff is friendly and helpful!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Walker

Kevin Walker

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reed has been our Agent for over 18 years. He and his staff are top notch and have been with us through the good times and the bad. I would never change."
Profile photo of Ryan Black

Ryan Black

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"JC is awesome to work with!!"
Profile photo of Mike Zimmer

Mike Zimmer

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Reed for over 15 years. Always there for us!! Everything you want and need from a full service local insurance agent. Look no further!"
Profile photo of Darryl C

Darryl C

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Danny Day

Danny Day

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Cote

Alex Cote

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent agency. Moved from out of state and Pam made everything as easy as possible. Extremely responsive, helpful and professional. I've had 3 State Farm agents, and while none of them have been bad, this has by far been my best experience."
Profile photo of chris ambrosio

chris ambrosio

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reed and his team are top notch. Stars all around. They make me feel like they are watching out for what's best for my family."
Profile photo of Cait Fritsch

Cait Fritsch

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Annalyse is great! She helped my parents and then me get affordable coverage! Excited to be working with her/state farm now 🙂"
Profile photo of douglas price

douglas price

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam has been a great blessing to me she kept me informed about my repairs and to made sure my rental cars was clean and on time"
Profile photo of Tammy Bertrand

Tammy Bertrand

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Annaliese is outstanding! On top of your needs before you know what they are! No better customer service."
Profile photo of Remington BCM

Remington BCM

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Robyn Simone

Robyn Simone

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"After over 2.5 years and moving away I never forgot JC at Reed Allen State Farm. Moved back and she is still there (remembered me) updated my quotes and I went with State Farm."
Profile photo of Janet Hammel

Janet Hammel

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always someone at office to answer phones or will return calls right away. Very pleasant, knowledgeable employees."
Profile photo of Kelly Zurawski

Kelly Zurawski

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I not only saved money going with Reed Allen, I got amazing customer service from JC Daniels while I made the switch! She took so much time explaining every option available and walked me through a perfect personalization! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of D lynn

D lynn

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christine Scott

Christine Scott

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is reliable and will help you at the drop of a hat. They are diligent about reminding you of payments before you lose coverage and other important issues. I never feel like I am burdening them. Great, great staff and office standards."